Series Against Pakistan: Australia Reveal T20 squad

SYDNEY (8th Oct, 2019): Cricket Australia have announced a 14 man squad for the T20 International series against Sri Lanka and Pakistan.

According to details, Cricket Australia have announced a 14 man squad for the twin T20 International series which begin on October 27 in Adelaide. Steve Smith will play his first T20 International match after almost three-and-a-half years.

Fakhar Zaman’s Worst Record In T20I Matches

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (captain), Steve Smith, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa,  Ashton Turner, Ben McDermott, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake.

Will Bangladesh Cricket Team Travel To Pakistan?

Australia will take on Sri Lanka in three T20I matches from 27th of October to 1st of November, while, three T20I matches between Australia and Pakistan will be played from 3rd of November to 8th of November, this year.

Misbah-Ul-Haq: T20I Series Against Lanka Is A Good Eye Opener

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for more updates.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.