Babar Azam loses third place in T20 ranking

In the ICCT 20 ranking, the third position was also taken away from the captain of the Pakistan team, Babar Azam, while the second position of Muhammad Rizwan is maintained.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has released the new T20 and ODI rankings of the players.

In the T20 Ranking Batters Ranking, India’s Surya Kumari yadav continues to be at the top position, while Pakistan’s wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Rizwan remains at the second position.

Imran Khan gives assurances about Rawalpindi Test ahead of planned protest march

Devon Philip Conway snatched the third position from Babar Azam, Pakistan team captain Babar Azam moved down one rank from third to fourth.

Jos Buttler, the captain who made the English team the world champion in T20, has improved by one level in the ranking, he has reached the 11th place.

The rankings of Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi and Shadab have improved by one rank each, with the trio occupying the 16th, 17th and 18th positions respectively.

Babar Azam is still at the number one position in the ODI batsmen ranking while Imamul Haq is at the second position.

European Parliament Commits to Support Afghan People

Shaheen Shah Afridi’s fifth position remains in ODI bowlers ranking.

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for more. Download our app for the latest news, updates & interesting content!