Gohar Ijaz Group wins the APTMA annual elections

Gohar Ejaz Group won the annual elections of the All Pakistan Textile Mills Association (APTMA) for the tenth consecutive time.

Adil Bashir, Abdul Rahim Nasir, Amanullah Qasim of the Gohar Ejaz Group were elected as the chairman, senior vice president and central chairman, respectively. Elected Chairman Adil Bashir and Central Chairman Amanullah Qasim said that without giving a five-year energy policy to the textile industry, the problems would not be resolved.

Gohar Ejaz congratulated all the winners and expressed his best wishes and hoped that he would do all he can to improve the industry.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.