List of Pakistani Players in T10 Cricket League

LAHORE (17th Oct, 2019): T10 cricket league is all set to be played at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

According to details, Pakistani cricketers will also take part in super exciting T10 cricket league. So who plays for whom in T10? Get updates below:

Qalandars: Shahid Afridi, Mohammed Hafiz, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Imran Nazir, Sohail Akhtar, Haris Rauf and Mirza Ahsan

Team Abu Dhabi: Mohammed Amir

Delhi Bulls: Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hasnain, Sohail Tanvir and Aamer Yamin

Maratha Arabians: Mohammad Irfan

Deccan Gladiators: Anwar Ali

Northern Warriors: Wahab Riaz

Reportedly, T10 cricket league has now shifted to Abu Dhabi and matches will be played from 15th to 18th of November.

The Untold Story Of Inam Butt

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for more updates.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.