MNAs from DG Khan Division Call on PM

ISLAMABAD, Jan 27 (APP): Members of the National Assembly (MNAs) elected from Dera Ghazi Khan Division called on Prime Minister Imran Khan here on Wednesday.

Minister of State for Climate Change Zartaj Gul, Special Assistant to PM on Political Affairs Malik Amir Dogar, MNAs from Dera Ghazi Khan Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa, Sardar Muhmmad Khan Leghari, MNAs from Rajanpur Sardar Nasrullah Dareshak, Sardar Riaz Masood Khan Mazari, MNAs from Muzaffargarh Sahbbir Ali Qureshi, Amir Talal Gopang and MNAs from Layyah, Abdul Majeed Khan Niazi and Khawja Sheeraz were present in the meeting.

Measures taken for the redressal of public issues and development matters were discussed in the meeting.

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for latest news and updates!

Dasu Hydropower Project: Commissioner Hazara Division negotiates on Land Acquisition

Government Committed to Success of CPEC: Speaker NA

“Provincial Government is addressing public issues”, Coordinator, Bilal Khan Kakar

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.