Pakistan today announced their 12-player squad for the first Test against Bangladesh, which will be played at the Ch. Zahoor Ahmed Cricket Stadium, Chittagong from Friday.

According to the details, the match will start at 10:00 am (local time). The Pakistan squad for the first test match is as follows:

Squad (in alphabetical order):

  • Babar Azam – Captain
  • Mohammad Rizwan – Vice captain (wicketkeeper)
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Abid Ali
  • Azhar Ali
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Fawad Alam
  • Hasan Ali
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Nauman Ali
  • Sajid Khan
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
Meesha Shafi invited by Pakistan Expo Dubai despite being “Wanted”
Body of a 4th Year Medical Student Found Hanged in Larkana

The second Test will commence from Saturday, 4 December at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium Mirpur, Dhaka.

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for latest news and updates!