Pakistan schedule for Cricket World Cup Super League

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has introduced a Cricket World Cup (CWC) Super League which will act as a qualification pathway for the  ICC World Cup in India 2023.

The first edition of the CWC Super League will begin from May 2020 and will run till March 2022.

13 teams will take part in the competition, with each team playing eight series over a two-year period. These series will be played on a home and away basis and will comprise of three one-day internationals (ODIs).

Following is the schedule for Pakistan in CWC Super League:


July: Away series vs Netherlands – Three ODIs

October: Away series vs South Africa – Three ODIs

December: Home series vs Zimbabwe – Three ODIs


July: Away series vs England – Three ODIs

September: Away series vs Afghanistan – Three ODIs

October: Home series vs New Zealand – Three ODIs

December: Home series vs West Indies – Three ODIs


March: Home series vs Australia – Three ODIs

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.