PSL 2020: Islamabad United Won the Toss and Elected to Field

Lahore: Two-time champion Islamabad United won the toss and elected to field against Multan Sultans in the fifth match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) edition 5 in Gadaffi Stadium, Lahore.

Islamabad United lost their first match against the defending champions Quetta Gladiators, while Multan Sultans managed to win their first match yesterday against Lahore Qalandars.

Sultans and United came head-to-head in four matches earlier, where both the teams managed to claim two victories each.

Islamabad XI: Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi (wk), Dawid Malan, Hussain Talat, Colin Ingram, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan (c), Faheem Ashraf, Amad Butt, Muhammad Musa, Akif Javed.

Multan XI: Shan Masood (c), James Vince, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Imran Tahir, Muhammad Irfan.


Stay Tuned to Baaghi TV for more updates!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.