PSL 2020: Zalmi won the toss and elected to field

Karachi: Peshawar Zalmi won the toss and elected to field against the defending champions Quetta Gladiators in the fourth match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020 at National Stadium Karachi. 

Zalmi, led by Darren Sammy, made one change in their squad by bringing Muhammad Mohsin in place of Muhammad Amir Khan.

On the other hand, Tymal Mills and Ahsan Ali took places of Ben Cutting and Abdul Nasir in the Quetta Gladiators line up.

The Quetta Gladiators come into play after defeating two times champion Islamabad United by three wickets in the opening match of the tournament. While Peshawar came really close to bagging two points in their opening match against Karachi Kings last night but failed.

Playing XI

Quetta Gladiators: Jason Roy, Ahmed Shehzad, Shane Watson, Ahsan Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Azam Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Fawad Ahmed, Tymal Mills

Peshawar Zalmi: Kamran Akmal, Tom Banton, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, LS Livingstone, Darren Sammy (captain), Liam Dawson, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan


Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for more updates!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.