Punjab Government has appointed 38 new spokespersons.

Lahore: Punjab government has appointed 38 new official spokespersons.

According to the reports of Baaghitv, Punjab government has appointed 38 officials as new spokespersons of the Punjab government. A notification has been issued in this regard. Punjab Information minister Samsam Bukhari has said , new spokespersons have been appointed on the directions of Prime Minister Imran Khan. As per the notifications , Fayyaz-ul-hassan Chohan, Shauka Basra, Faisal Hayat, Ahmad Chatha, Ejaz Chaudhry, Umer Sarfraz Cheema, Salman Shah, Hashim Dogar, Dr.Yasmeen Rashid, Usman Dar, Mian Aslam Iqbal, Sadia Sohail, Momina Waheed, Muhammad Aslam Dogar and others are appointed as official spokespersons in this notification.

It must be remembered that Fayyaz ul hassan Chohan resigned as an Information Minister after giving contentious statement. He was compelled to resign as he made inappropriate remarks against Hindu community. Chief Minister Usman Buzdar took a strict action and asked him to resign and said minorities are an equal Pakistanis and have the equal rights enjoyed by the Muslims.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.