10 Punjab Ministers To Be Sworn In Tomorrow

The newly elected Punjab government’s induction ceremony will be held tomorrow in Chandigarh. Ten ministers will be sworn in at around 11 am and assume the charge in the Punjab Civil Secretariat, and later participate in the first cabinet meeting of the Aam Aadmi Party-led Punjab government at 12.30 pm.

MLAs Harpal Singh Cheema, Dr. Baljit Kaur, Harbhajan Singh ETO, & Dr. Vijay Singla will take oath as ministers, announced Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann releasing the names.

Gurmir Singh Meet Haier, Harjot Singh Bains, Lal Chand Kataruchak, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal, Laljit Singh Bhullar, Bram Shankar (Zimpa) will also become ministers, he added.