Tehreek-e-Insaf’s core committee to be headed by PM Imran Khan

The core committee of the ruling party Tehreek-e-Insaf has been formed, which will take important decisions, will be headed by Prime Minister Imran Khan.



According to the report of BaaghiTV, Prime Minister Imran Khan approved the Core Committee of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI). A notification of establishment of 21-member Core Committee has been issued.



Tehreek-e-Insaf’s leader Abdul Aleem Khan, Arshad Dad, Asad Omar, Babur Awan, Fawad Chaudhry, Ghulam Sarwar, Mahmood Khan, Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Mohammad Atif, Muhammad Mian Soomro, Murad Saeed, Naeem ul Haq, Pervez khattak, Qasim Suri, Saifullah Khan, Usman Buzdar, Shafqat Mehmood, Shereen Mazari, Ali Zaidi and member of the Shibli Faraz Committee.



Imran Khan will head the core committee of the Tehreek-e-Insaf, while the Secretary General of the core committee will be the Secretary General of the party, Arshad Dad. Core committee will plan meetings to make policies and discuss political and organizational issues.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.