UAE bans issuance of visas to Pakistanis

Dubai, 18th November: United Arab Emirates (UAE) has imposed a visa ban on Pakistanis.

According to a Baaghi TV report, the UAE has imposed visa bans on ten countries, including Pakistan, because of the prevailing coronavirus situation.
According to sources, the UAE Immigration Department has banned the issuance of visas and entry permits to Pakistanis. Other countries include Turkey, Iran, Yemen, Syria, Libya, Kenya, Somalia and Afghanistan. The ban will continue indefinitely.

Meanwhile, foreigners residing illegally in the UAE whose visas have expired before March 1, 2020, can return home without paying a penalty until December 31. The offer was announced by the UAE authorities on May 14. And today, November 17, was the last day of the deadline, which has now been extended to December 31.

According to officials, people coming to the UAE on all types of visas can benefit from this offer, but they will have to return home.

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for all the latest news and updates!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.