19 senior police officers transferred

LAHORE, Nov 29 (APP): Inspector General of Police (IGP) Punjab Shoaib Dastagir on Friday transferred and posted 19 senior police officers.

According to a notification, awaiting posting Umer Saeed Malik has been transferred and posted as DPO Okara, whereas DPO Okara Jehanzeb Nazir as Battalion commander (7) PC Lahore, AIG Admin & Security CPO Punjab Lahore Muhammad Hassan as DPO Jhang, DPO Jhang Attaur Rehman as SP Investigation I, Investigation Branch Punjab Lahore, SP Investigation-I, Investigation Branch Lahore Qaddus Baig as DPO Bahawalnagar, DPO Bahawalnagar Muhammad Anwar as AIG Admin & Security CPO Punjab Lahore, SSP Investigation Faisalabad Sayyed Nadeem Abbas was posted as DPO Muzaffargarh.

Large-Scale Reshuffle Made in Police

Also, DPO Muzaffargarh Sadiq Ali was posted as SSP Tele, Punjab Lahore, SSP/RO CTD Lahore Muhammad Sohaib as DPO Bahawalpur, DPO Bahawalpur Sarfraz Khan Virk as SSP RO CTD Lahore, SP Tele Punjab Lahore Muntazir Mehdi as DPO RY Khan, DPO RY Khan, Amir Taimoor as SP Special Branch Multan Region,SP Special Branch Multan Region Habibullah Khan was posted at Central Police Office Lahore.

SP Headquarters Traffic Punjab Lahore Ammara Athar was posted as DPO Sargodha, DPO Sargodha Hassan Mushtaq Sukhera as PSO to IG Punjab Lahore, PSO to IG Punjab Lahore Muhammad Abdul Qadir Qamar as SSP Headquarters Traffic Punjab Lahore, AIG Development CPO Punjab Lahore Muhammad Hassan as DPO Attock, DPO Attock Sayyed Shehzad Nadeem as AIG Development CPO Punjab Lahore and awaiting posting Muhammad Asim was transferred and posted as SSP Investigation Faisalabad.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.