August 21, 2019

RatePrice
1 USD160.029175 PKR
1 Ounce Gold240562.26 PKR
Bid Price240562.26 PKR
Ask Price240611.87 PKR
Today Price Range240343.02 - 241404.01 PKR
GoldKaratPrice
Pakistan Gold Rates24K240562.26 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates23K230538.83 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates22K220515.41 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates21K210491.98 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates18K180421.70 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates16K160374.84 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates14K140327.99 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates12K120281.13 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates10K100234.28 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates9K90210.85 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates8K80187.42 PKR
Pakistan Gold Rates6K60140.57 PKR
DayPrice
Today240562.26 PKR
Yesterday241476.56 PKR
Mon, 19th Aug 239270.28 PKR
Sun, 18th Aug 241608.62 PKR
Sat, 17th Aug 241608.62 PKR
Fri, 16th Aug 241794.73 PKR
Thu, 15th Aug 244063.16 PKR
Wed, 14th Aug 242184.23 PKR
Tue, 13th Aug 240764.40 PKR
Mon, 12th Aug 242324.08 PKR
Sun, 11th Aug 236529.85 PKR
Sat, 10th Aug 236529.85 PKR
Fri, 9th Aug 236634.88 PKR
Thu, 8th Aug 240432.82 PKR
Wed, 7th Aug 239204.06 PKR
Tue, 6th Aug 234038.78 PKR
Mon, 5th Aug 234010.76 PKR
Sun, 4th Aug 229841.36 PKR
Sat, 3rd Aug 229841.36 PKR
Fri, 2nd Aug 229823.79 PKR
Thu, 1st Aug 231521.25 PKR
Wed, 31st Jul 227013.87 PKR
Tue, 30th Jul 229830.30 PKR
Mon, 29th Jul 229793.24 PKR
Sun, 28th Jul 228003.78 PKR
Sat, 27th Jul 228003.78 PKR
Fri, 26th Jul 228008.18 PKR
Thu, 25th Jul 227587.08 PKR
Wed, 24th Jul229138.69 PKR
Tue, 23rd Jul227513.57 PKR
Mon, 22nd Jul227600.00 PKR
Sun, 21st Jul228093.25 PKR
Sat, 20th Jul227974.48 PKR
Fri, 19th Jul 227887.32 PKR
Thu, 18th Jul 230960.81 PKR
Wed, 17th Jul 227567.77 PKR
Tue, 16th Jul 223931.61 PKR
Mon, 15th Jul 225735.95 PKR
Sun, 14th Jul 223649.79 PKR
Sat, 13th Jul 223649.79 PKR
Fri, 12th Jul 223494.16 PKR
Thu, 11th Jul223358.93 PKR
Wed, 10th Jul223835.95 PKR
Tue, 9th Jul 220523.74 PKR
Mon, 8th Jul 219396.73 PKR
Sun, 7th Jul219484.25 PKR
Sat, 6th Jul219484.25 PKR
Fri, 5th Jul219717.27 PKR
Thu, 4th Jul223541.26 PKR
Wed, 3rd Jul231360.99 PKR
Tue, 2nd Jul224008.92 PKR
Mon, 1st July222505.94 PKR
Sun, 30th Jun229807.18 PKR
Sat, 29th Jun229807.18 PKR
Fri, 28th Jun229963.67 PKR
Thu, 27th Jun227785.16 PKR
Wed, 26th Jun221085.43 PKR
Tue, 25th Jun223513.03 PKR
Mon, 24th Jun223187.27 PKR
Sun, 23rd Jun219842.01 PKR
CityPrice
Karachi240562.3 PKR
Lahore240562.3 PKR
Peshawar240562.3 PKR
Faisalabad240562.3 PKR
Islamabad240562.3 PKR
Rawalpindi240562.3 PKR