COVID-19, which areas of Lahore under lockdown?

According to a Baaghi TV report, various cities in Punjab have been locked down for two weeks following the new wave of corona. Educational institutions, wedding halls, shrines, parks will remain closed in these cities while markets will be closed at 6 pm.

2nd generation Pakistani American youth hold key to success of Pak-US partnership: Envoy

Bumps in the road for AstraZeneca vaccine

In Lahore, the provincial capital of Punjab, a lockdown has been imposed following an increase in corona cases. Baaghi TV has received a list of areas in Lahore where there will be a lockdown. According to reports, citizens in sealed areas of Lahore will not be allowed to go out without necessary work.

Johnson buffeted by Brexit discontent in N.Ireland

Verstappen shines as Hamilton loses way in Bahrain sandstorm

The following list includes names of sealed areas:

Ravi Town:

Begum Court, Baradari Road, Ravi Clifton Shahdara, Hanif Park Badami Bagh, Malik Park Badami Bagh, Syed Matha Bazaar.

Allama Iqbal Town:

Sutlej Block, Jahanzeb Block, Ravi Block, Kashmir Block, Nargis Block, Huma Block, Rachna Block, Raza Block, Kamran Block, Umar Block, Karim Block, Mehran Block, Nishtar Block and Sikandar Block.


DHA Phase: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 8 including Saddar, Sarwar Road, Cavalry Ground, Officers Colony, Askari 8, Askari 9, Askari 10, and Allauddin Road will be sealed.

France approves J&J Covid vaccine

The 4th edition of the Sindh Literature Festival opens at Arts Council Karachi

Data Ganj Bakhsh Town:

Sanda, Gawalmandi, Rajgarh, Chaman Bagh, Pir Maki, Jail Road, GOR, Qila Gujar Singh.

Johar Town:

Block A, B1, E, F2, G, H, J and R, Mustafa Town, Canal View Society, EME Society, Wapda Town, PCSIR Phase 2 will be sealed.

Bahria Town:

Jasmine, Gulbahar and Executive Block will be sealed.

Balochistan reports 17 more positive for COVID-19

India to make billion-plus vaccine doses with US, Japan, Australia

Wagah Town:

Manawan, Mohalla Shah Noor Daroghwala, Bismillah Housing Scheme Manawan.


Garden Town Ahmed Block, Tipu Block, Babar Block, Aurangzeb Block, Tariq Block, Sher Shah Block, Gulberg 1 & Gulberg 3, Kasuri Road, MM Alam Road, Grummand Road A1 Block, B1 Block Kabutarpura, Nabipura, Gulberg 3 , Zafar Ali Road, Zahoor Elahi Road, Saddar Iqbal Road, Main Market, St. Mary’s Colony.

Shalamar Town:

Gujjarpura, Rehmatpura, Begumpura, Chah Miran, Bilal Park, Makkapura, Kot Khawaja Saeed, Shadbaagh, Wasanpura, Faiz Bagh, Crown Park, Madho Lal Hussain, Muhammadan Colony, Baghbanpura, Angori Bagh and Mujahid Bagh.

Thousands protest in Algiers after election date announced

WHO approves J&J Covid vaccine

Aziz Bhatti:

Canal Bank Housing Scheme, Nabipura, Nusrat Colony, Madina Street No. 35, Gulistan Colony, Noor Colony Ghaziabad and Shah Alam Colony Nizamabad Tajpura will be sealed.

Partial lockdown for most of Italy from Monday: govt

WHO says no link between blood clots and AstraZeneca coronavirus vaccine

Australian envoy lauds Pakistan’s positive role for regional peace, stability

Turkey’s Erdoğan Unveils Economic Reform Plan

Canada jobs market bounces back, unemployment lowest in a year

Australia’s Former Finance Minister Named OECD Chief

38,000 Trees to be Planted in Pishin: SAPM

Which province has the highest number of deaths from corona?

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for the latest news and updates!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.