PCB invites 20 cricketers for pre-season camps.


According to reports of Baaghitv, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has called on 20 players for the pre-season camps of the players which will commence at the National Cricket Academy (NCA) in Lahore on August 19.

The 20 players include fourteen central contract players and six additional players. The players include Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz and Yasir Shah. The Non-Contracted players: Asif Ali, Bilal Asif, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mir Hamza, Rahat Ali and Zafar Gohar

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.