PSL 2020: Full Squad of Karachi Kings

KARACHI (1st Dec, 2019): The top team of Pakistan Super League (PSL), Karachi Kings has retained key players for the upcoming season.

According to reports of Baaghi TV, Karachi Kings has retained seven main players. These players are Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir (both Platinum), Imad Wasim (Diamond as Brand Ambassador), Iftikhar Ahmed (Diamond), Aamir Yamin (Gold), Usama Mir (Silver) and Umer Khan (Emerging).

On the other hand, Karachi Kings has surprisingly released fourteen players. Some key players including Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara and Colin Munro have also been released.

Other released players are Aaron Summers, Abrar Ahmed, Ali Imran, Awais Zia, Ben Dunk, Jaahid Ali, Liam Livingstone, Mohammad Rizwan, Sikander Raza, Sohail Khan and Usman Shinwari.

Reportedly, PSL5 draft likely to take place on 6th and 7th December. Moreover, all 34 matches of the upcoming season of PSL will be played in Pakistan.

Usman Shinwari To Represent Lahore Qalandars In HBL PSL 2020


Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for more updates.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.