India a ‘high-risk’ nation on Kuwait flight-ban list

Kuwait on Saturday banned commercial flights to 31 “high risk” countries — including India, Singapore, Italy, Spain, Hong Kong and China — till further notice to prevent the spread of Covid-19.
Indian authorities had on Friday said that recently a “transport bubble agreement had been signed with Kuwait to uplift stranded passenger both to/from India”. After the Kuwaiti move, officials said this special travel arrangement could now be affected.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.