India to tour England for five-Test series in August-September 2021

Team India will tour England for a five-match Test series in August-September 2021, a press release from the England and Wales Cricket Board confirmed on Wednesday.

Here’s the full schedule for the Test series:

4-8 August, 1st Test Match, Trent Bridge
12-16 August, 2nd Test Match, Lord’s
25-29 August, 3rd Test Match, Emerald Headingley
2-6 Sept, 4th Test Match, Kia Oval
10-14 Sept, 5th Test Match, Emirates Old Trafford

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.