Ittehad Founders Group Wins All Seats in SCCI Elections

SIALKOT, Sep 25 (APP): The Ittehad Founders Group clinched all seats of the SCCI Executive Committee, five each from Associate Class and Corporate Class, during the elections held here on Friday.

Ruling Ittehad Founders Group candidates Muhammad Idrees, Aneel Sarfraz, Sheikh Suhail Zafar,Shahid Nadeem Mughal and Ali Amir Bhatti today were elected as members of the SCCI Executive Committee from Associate Class while Zohaib Rafiq Sethi, Qaisar Ikram, Asif Ali, Qasim Ali and Muhammad Ahsanul Haq were elected as SCCI Executive Committee members from the Corporate Class as well.

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for latest news and updates!

Australia rolling back banking regulations to spur economy

Engineering goods exports increase record 4.02%

Federal Capital Witnesses 90% Surge in Construction Firm Registrations

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!