PSL 2020: Lahore Qalandars Announce Dangerous Squad

LAHORE (1st Dec, 2019): The most exciting team of Pakistan Super League (PSL), Lahore Qalandars has retained key players.

According to reports of Baaghi TV, Lahore Qalandars has retained eight main players for the upcoming season. These players are Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez (both Platinum) and Shaheen Shah Afridi (Diamond as Brand Ambassador).

Other retained players are David Wiese, Usman Shinwari (Diamond, Usman transferred from Karachi Kings), Haris Rauf, Sohail Akhtar (both Gold) and Salman Butt (Silver).

On the other hand, Qalandars has released twenty players including AB de Villiers who reportedly is not available for the upcoming season of PSL.

Released players are Agha Salman, Aizaz Cheema, Anton Devcich, Asela Gunaratne, Brendan Taylor, Carlos Brathwaite, Corey Anderson (not available in 2020), Gohar Ali, Hardus Viljoen and Haris Sohail.

PSL 2020: Full Squad Of Karachi Kings

Remaining released players are Hassan Khan, Mohammad Imran, Rahat Ali, Riki Wessels, Ryan ten Doeschate (not available in 2020), Saad Ali, Sandeep Lamichhane, Umair Masood and Yasir Shah.

Reportedly, PSL5 draft likely to take place on 6th and 7th December.


Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for more updates.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.