Max Verstappen Wins Abu Dhabi Grand Prix


Yas Marina, United Arab Emirates, Dec 13 (AFP/APP): Red Bull’s Max Verstappen won the season-ending Abu Dhabi Grand Prix with a faultless pole to flag performance at the Yas Marina on Sunday.

Valterri Bottas was second and his Mercedes teammate, the world champion Lewis Hamilton, finished third ahead of Alex Albon who came fourth in the other Red Bull.

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for latest news and updates!

UAE & Israel Football Associations to Sign Cooperation Deal

Dalin’s Vendee Lead ‘Melts Like Snow’ as Amedeo Retires

KPT, HEC Cause Upsets against PCAA and NBP to Make 2020 National Challenge Cup QFs

Leave a reply