Meeting of Divisional Agricultural Advisory Committee and Task Force

Commissioner Sargodha Division Dr. Farah Masood is presiding over the meeting of Divisional Agricultural Advisory Committee and Task Force.

Firing of Indian Army on Line of Control, 4 civilians martyred

The meeting was attended by: Deputy Commissioner Abdullah Nayyar Sheikh, Deputy Commissioner Musarat Jabeen, Deputy Commissioner Musa Raza, Additional Deputy Commissioner Revenue Mianwali, Director Agriculture Extension Faiz Mohammad Kundi, Director Water Management Iftikhar Chughtai, Deputy Director Agriculture Sargodha Hashim Raza and Deputy Director Pest Warning Chaudhry. Other Officers were also present.

12,400 SOPs violations reported in 24 hours

The commissioner directed the deputy commissioners of the four districts to crack down on water thieves, fertilizers and pesticides mafia. She asked them to lock them up in jails in addition to recovery from water user committees. Through this farmers and landowners can be saved from production losses.

Citizens deprived of facilities due to closure of hospital in Bhera

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for latest news and updates!