New Leader has been selected in Gilgit Baltistan assembly

The GB legislature consists of a total of 33 members; 24 directly elected and nine on reserved seats and 21 members belong to PTI whereas PPP is the second largest party in the assembly with four members.

Khalid’s name was finalized after a meeting presided over by Prime Minister Imran Khan and attended by PTI Chief Organiser Saifullah Khan Nyazee.

40 deaths and an increase in COVID-19 cases across Pakistan

Narowal Road Narang Mandi traffic accident, 8 passengers burnt alive, 20 injured

The ruling party Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf nominated Barrister Khalid Khurshid as the chief minister slot in Gilgit-Baltistan. Barrister Khalid had a close contest with Fathullah Khan.

Shehbaz Sharif calls for national dialogue to improve economy

World Economies and role of WB, IMF, UN

PDM vows to hold Multan rally despite virus surge

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for the latest news and updates!