Pakistani cricketers return to action in National T20 Cup today

Sept 29, 2021: Pakistani cricketers are ready to resume action in the National T20 Cup today (Wednesday) after a two-day break.

The first match between Sindh and Balochistan will be played at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium at 3 p.m. The second match will be played between North and South Punjab at 7.30 pm.

So far, Sindh, Central Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa have won two of the three matches played. North Punjab and Balochistan won one match each. South Punjab has played a total of three matches and the team has lost all three.

The schedule for the rest of the matches is as follows:

29-Sept – Sindh-Balochistan; Northern-Southern Punjab

30 Sept – Northern-Central Punjab; Sindh-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

1 Oct – Balochistan-Southern Punjab; Northern-Sindh

2 Oct – Balochistan-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa; Sindh-Central Punjab

3 Oct – Khyber Pakhtunkhwa-Northern; Southern Punjab- Central Punjab

6 Oct – Central Punjab-Sindh; Balochistan-Northern

7 Oct – Central Punjab-Southern Punjab; Balochistan-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

8 Oct – Central Punjab-Northern; Southern Punjab-Sindh

9 Oct – Sindh-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa; Northern-Southern Punjab

10 Oct – Southern Punjab-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa; Balochistan-Central Punjab

11 Oct – Sindh-Balochistan; Northern-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

12 Oct – No 1 team vs No 4 team; No 2 team vs No 3 team

13 Oct – Final

Stay tuned to BaaghiTV for latest news and Updates!

South Asian Esports Teams Battle For $150,000 in The PUBG MOBILE Pro League