PML-N forms special committee of spokespersons?

According to a Baaghi TV report, the PML-N has devised a new strategy to respond to government spokesmen.

According to reports, PML-N has formed a spokespersons committee to respond to government spokespersons, while special spokespersons for Nawaz Sharif and Maryam Nawaz have also been appointed, who will present the position of of the former PM and his daughter to the media. While the PML-N has also formed a committee, which will be headed by central spokesperson Maryam Aurangzeb, the committee will present the PML-N’s statement to the media.

PML-N spokesperson Maryam Aurangzeb said in this regard that former Sindh governor Muhammad Zubair has been appointed as Nawaz Sharif and Maryam Nawaz’s spokesperson.

Maryam Aurangzeb further said that a spokespersons committee has been formed headed by the party’s central spokesperson and central information secretary. Musaddiq Malik, Mohsin Ranjha, Talal Chaudhry, Uzma Bukhari and Attaullah Tarar are members of the committee.

Case registered against Nawaz Sharif in Lahore

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for the latest news and updates!