PSL 2020: Sultans Surprisingly Release Main Players

MULTAN (1st Dec, 2019): Multan Sultans has finalized the process of retaining and releasing players.

According to reports of Baaghi TV, Multan Sultans has retained seven players including Mohammad Irfan (Platinum), Shahid Afridi (Diamond as Player Mentor), James Vince (Gold as Brand Ambassador), Junaid Khan (Gold), Ali Shafiq, Shan Masood (both Silver) and Mohammad Ilyas (Emerging).

On the other hand, eighteen players have been released by Sultans. Released players are Andre Russell (not available in 2020), Chris Green, Dan Christian, Hammad Azam, Joe Denly and Johnson Charles.

Here’s The Most Dangerous Side Of PSL

Remaining released players are Laurie Evans, M. Irfan Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Junaid, Nicholas Pooran, Numan Ali, Qais Ahmed, Shakeel Ansar, Shoaib Malik, Steve Smith (not avaiable in 2020), Tom Moores and Umar Siddiq.

PSL: Yellow Storm Release Key Players

Reportedly, PSL5 draft likely to take place on 6th and 7th December.

PSL 2020: Lahore Qalandars Announce Dangerous Squad

PSL 2020: Full Squad Of Karachi Kings

PSL 2020: Islamabad United Announce Final Squad


Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for more updates.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.