What Countries have Banned Travel fom UK?

Paris, Dec 22 (AFP/APP): More than 40 countries have suspended travel from Britain in a bid to contain a fast-spreading new strain of the coronavirus.

Scotland had already closed its border with the rest of the United Kingdom.

Here are some of the travel bans announced so far:

France has halted all travel from Britain for 48 hours, including anyone transporting goods by road, air, sea, or rail.

Paris and London are in talks over testing at ports to reopen the border, British Home Secretary Priti Patel said.

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for updates and more news!

Dutch Ban UK Flights to Stop Virus ‘Mutation’