PSL: Yellow Storm Release Key Players

PESHAWAR (1st Dec, 2019): The 2017 Pakistan Super League (PSL) champions, Peshawar Zalmi has released some key players.

According to reports of Baaghi TV, Zalmi has retained seven players for the fifth season of PSL. These players are Hasan Ali, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz (all Platinum), Kamran Akmal (Diamond as Brand Ambassador), Daren Sammy (Gold as Player Mentor) Imam-ul-Haq (Gold) and Umar Amin (Silver).

On the other hand, Peshawar Zalmi has released seventeen key players players including Misbah-ul-Haq who is not available for the upcoming season.

Other released players are Andre Fletcher, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Ibtesam Sheikh, Jamal Anwar, Khalid Usman, Lendl Simmons, Liam Dawson, Nabi Gul, Sameen Gul, Samiullah, Sohaib Maqsood, Tymal Mills, Umaid Asif, Waqar Salamkheil and Wayne Madsen.

PSL 2020: Lahore Qalandars Announce Dangerous Squad

Sources of Baaghi TV have confirmed that PSL5 draft likely to take place on 6th and 7th of December at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

PSL 2020: Full Squad Of Karachi Kings


Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for more updates.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.