Youth APC pays tribute to Dr Abdul Qadir, Syed Ali Geelani

Islamabad: In order to pay tribute to the atomic scientist Dr Abdul Qadir Khan and Hurriyat Leader Syed Ali Geelani, Kashmir Youth Alliance (KYA) organized Youth All Parties Conference (APC) at National Press Club Islamabad, where more than 60 youth leaders participated.

Youth APC was Presided by President Kashmir Youth Alliance & Nephew of Syeda Aasia Andrabi Dr Syed Mujahid Gilani. Former President of AJK Sardar Masood Khan was the Chief Guest of the event.

Sardar Masood Khan said that Syed Ali Geelani and Dr Abdul Qadir Khan were Patriots of Pakistan. The Youth and Pakistani Nation salutes the two great leaders. The Freedom Movement shall always remember these personalities as they live in the hearts of the Pakistani and Kashmiri Youth.

Chughtai Healthcare organizes Breast Cancer awareness walk

Dr Syed Mujahid Gilani said that Syed Ali Geelani was an Ideology and he was the loudest voice of Pakistan in the Occupied Valley. Dr AQ Khan is the hero of Pakistan. Both the personalities stayed loyal to the ideology of Pakistan.

Secretary General Razi Tahir and Vice President Palwasha Saeed said that the youth must derive lesson from Dr. AQ Khan and Syed Ali Geelani. Syed Ali Geelani and Dr AQ Khan’s lives were filled with Struggle and Patriotism. It was Syed Ali Geelani who trickled the spiritual strength to the youth to stand against the Indian Occupation.

Other speakers such as Sardar Usman Khan, Bilal Rabbani, Shaheer Sialvi and Ubaid Querashi said that Quaid E Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah founded Pakistan and Dr AQ Khan provided a steal defence to the country. The whole nation is indebted to Dr AQ Khan.

Syed Ali Shah Geelani’s Grandson Sacked From Government Job
Lahore Airport Runway Temporarily Suspended… WHY?

The APC demanded that Educational Institutes should be named after the Great Heroes and they should be added in the curriculum.

APC was attended by Sardar Usman Attique Chairman Muslim Conference Youth Wing, Bilal Rabbani President MSO, Ubaid Abbasi President MTM, Ubaid Querashi President YP, Kashir Zaheer Kamboh Chairman GYA, Hafiz Sana Ullah President MYW, Dr Ghazala, Dr Nimra, Shaheer Sialvi President SYP, Sajjad Ahmad Mehar Chairman PTS, Sagheer Asad Chairman NY, Dr Faiz Achakzai and Dr Sher Ali President YDA, Amna Masood Janjua Chairperson DHR, Kaneez Rafique, Ehtisham ul Haq Deputy Secretary National Press Club, Ammar Altaf Satti Chairman Student Movement, Amir Raza Advocate Positive Pakistan Foundation, Abdullah Khalil, Dr Amirzada, Asif Saif, Omer Hamdani, Khunais Rehman and others.

Condolence Reference and prayers were made for both Dr AQ Khan and Syed Ali Geelani. The Hall roared with Slogans in favor of Pakistan and Kashmir.

Stay tuned to Baaghi TV for latest news and updates!